Captured liveType: Command

SAVE

Keywords: save

This help file was captured from the live game. Game behavior remains the final authority if implementation changes.

In-Game Help Text

SAVE
Author: Command Master
Keywords: save
Type: Command


The save command saves your character and all current progress.

Saving is an automatic process, everying 15 minutes, and sometimes after certain actions
(such as completing a quest). In addition, when you quit or logout, your character is
automatically saved.

When the game reboots, copyovers, or shutsdown, every character is saved. On every
copyover, a backup of every character is made prior.

See: help quit, help logout,